Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 117 of 2011, IA No. 192 of 2011 IA No. 193 of 2011, IA No. 298 of 2011 & IA No. 62 of 2012

Dated: 23rd May, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Konaseema Gas Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

A.P.E.R.C. & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Amardeep Jaiswal,

Mr. Jafar Alam, Mr. Siddharth

Silwal and Mr. Spandan

Mr. Sanjay Bhatt for Interveners

Counsel for the Respondent (s): Ms. Surbhi Sharma for R-3 to 7

Mr. K.V. Mohan and

Mr. K.V. Balakrishnan for APERC

Mr. Solomon Herme and

Mr. Nagaraj Naram for APERC

Appeal No. 100 of 2010 & IA No. 53 of 2012

Konaseema Gas Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

A.P.E.R.C. & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Amardeep Jaiswal,

Mr. Jafar Alam, Mr. Siddharth

Silwal and Mr. Spandan

Counsel for the Respondent (s): Ms. Surbhi Sharma for R-3 to 7

Mr. K.V. Mohan and

Mr. K.V. Balakrishnan for APERC

Mr. Solomon Herme and

Mr. Nagaraj Naram for APERC

ORDER

The learned counsel for the State Commission has finished

his arguments. We have heard the arguments of other respondents

also. The learned counsel for the Appellant wants to make

rejoinder submissions.

The learned counsel for the Commission is directed to file his

comprehensive written submissions on or before 28.5.2012 after

serving copy on the other side. The learned counsel for the

appellant is directed to file his comprehensive written submissions

on or before 29.5.2012 after serving copy on the other side. The

learned counsel for the respondent 3 to 7 is directed to file her

comprehensive written submissions on or before 30.5.2012 after

serving copy on the other side.

Post the matter for further hearing on **31.5.2012**.

(V.J. Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

ak